Stitched Up Heart Logo
Time To Reveal The Album Artwork, Track Listing & Release Date For 'Never Alone'!

coverHi guys, we are so excited to share the cover art and track-listing of our new album, Never Alone, which will be available June 17th!

1. Finally Free
2. Monster
3. Catch Me When I Fall
4. Event Horizon
5. It’s So Easy
6. Never Alone
7. Now That You’re Gone
8. Turn You On
9. Bleeding Out
10. City of Angels
11. I Can’t Breathe

Comments are closed.